Concert Guitars

SOLD: José Ramirez III 1A, 1980. 3600 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/jose-ramirez-iii-1a-1980/

Masaru Kono, 1958. 2400 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/masaru-kono-1958/

Josef Panyagua, 2015. 2500 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/josef-panyagua-2015/

SOLD: Masaki Sakurai Concert-R, 1992: 2500 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/masaki-sakurai-concert-r-1992/

SOLD: Karl-Erik Gummesson, 1970: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/karl-erik-gummesson-1970/

Anders Ahlborg, 2016: 2300 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/anders-ahlborg-2016/

Lars Jönsson, 1981: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/lars-jonsson-1981/

José Ramirez 4NE, 2013, 1500 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/jose-ramirez-4ne-2013/

Heikki Rousu 2019. 4000 €: https://falksguitars.com/heikki-rousu-2018/

Georg Bolin, 8-string guitar, 1979: 2000 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-8-string-guitar-1979/

Georg Bolin 8-string guitar, 1988: 2000 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-8-string-guitar-1988/

Georg Bolin, 1984: 2000 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-1984/

Georg Bolin, terz guitar, 1967: 2000 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-terz-guitar-1967/

Rudolf Ladenstein ”La Stellata”, 2015: https://falksguitars.com/rudolf-ladenstein-la-stellata-2015/

Christer Öhman, left hand alto guitar, 1989: https://falksguitars.com/christer-ohman-left-hand-alto-guitar-1989/


%d bloggare gillar detta:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close