Concert Guitars

Masaru Kono, 1958. 2800 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/masaru-kono-1958/

On hold: Masaru Kono, 1963. 2700 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/masaru-kono-1963/

Masaru Kohno, 1965. 3800 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/masaru-kohno-1965/

Earl S Marsh, 2009. 4200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/earl-s-marsh-model-dsc-2009-phoebe/

Masaki Sakurai Concert-R, 1992: 2500 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/masaki-sakurai-concert-r-1992/

Anders Ahlborg, 2016: 2300 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/anders-ahlborg-2016/

Lars Jönsson, 1981: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/lars-jonsson-1981/

Karl-Erik Gummesson, 1986: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/karl-erik-gummesson-1986/

Asturias C 140 S built by Matano: 1400 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/asturias-built-by-m-matano/

José Ramirez 4NE, 2013, 1700 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/jose-ramirez-4ne-2013/

Heikki Rousu 2019. 4000 €: https://falksguitars.com/heikki-rousu-2018/

Georg Bolin, 11-string alto guitar: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-11-string-alto-guitar/

Georg Bolin, 8-string guitar, 1979: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-8-string-guitar-1979/

Georg Bolin, 1984: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-1984/

Georg Bolin, terz guitar, 1967: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-terz-guitar-1967/

Rudolf Ladenstein ”La Stellata”, 2015: https://falksguitars.com/rudolf-ladenstein-la-stellata-2015/

Karl Jürss, 2019: 2500 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/karl-jurss-2019/

Christer Öhman, left hand alto guitar, 1989: https://falksguitars.com/christer-ohman-left-hand-alto-guitar-1989/


%d bloggare gillar detta:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close