Concert Guitars

Ignacio Fleta 1966. Price: Inquire: https://falksguitars.com/ignacio-fleta-1966/

Masaru Kohno, 1965. 4400 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/masaru-kohno-1965/

Masaru Kohno, 1967. 2800 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/masaru-kohno-1967/

Masaru Kohno no 20, 1975. 2500 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/masaru-kohno-no-20-1975/

Earl S Marsh, 2009. 4200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/earl-s-marsh-model-dsc-2009-phoebe/

Manuel Bellido, 1992: 3100 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/manuel-bellido-granada-1992/

Rene Baarslag, 1995: 3000 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/rene-baarslag-1995/

Alejandro, 2004: New price 4300 €: https://falksguitars.com/alejandro-2004/

Paulino Bernabe model 50, 1998: New price: 3250 €: https://falksguitars.com/paulino-bernabe-model-501998/

José Ramirez 4NE, 2013, 1700 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/jose-ramirez-4ne-2013/

Thomas Fredholm, 2001: 3400 €: https://falksguitars.com/thomas-fredholm-2001/

Heikki Rousu 2019. 4000 €: https://falksguitars.com/heikki-rousu-2018/

Georg Bolin, 11-string alto guitar: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-11-string-alto-guitar/

Georg Bolin, 8-string guitar, 1984: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-8-string-guitar-1984/

Georg Bolin, 1984: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-1984/

Georg Bolin, terz guitar, 1967: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-terz-guitar-1967/

Rudolf Ladenstein ”La Stellata”, 2015: https://falksguitars.com/rudolf-ladenstein-la-stellata-2015/

Vasatti 2018: https://falksguitars.com/vasatti-2018/

Christer Öhman, left hand alto guitar, 1989: https://falksguitars.com/christer-ohman-left-hand-alto-guitar-1989/


%d bloggare gillar detta:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close