Concert Guitars

Ignacio Fleta 1966. Price: Inquire: https://falksguitars.com/ignacio-fleta-1966/

Rohan Lowe, 2006. 3700 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/rohan-lowe-2006/

Alejandro, 2004: New price 4300 €: https://falksguitars.com/alejandro-2004/

Paulino Bernabe model 50, 1998: New price: 3250 €: https://falksguitars.com/paulino-bernabe-model-501998/

Thomas Fredholm, 2001: 3400 €: https://falksguitars.com/thomas-fredholm-2001/

Heikki Rousu 2019. 4000 €: https://falksguitars.com/heikki-rousu-2018/

Vasatti 2018: https://falksguitars.com/vasatti-2018/

Christer Öhman, left hand alto guitar, 1989: https://falksguitars.com/christer-ohman-left-hand-alto-guitar-1989/

SOLD: Ignacio Fleta, 1973: https://falksguitars.com/ignacio-fleta-1973/

SOLD: Ignacio Fleta 1972: https://falksguitars.com/ignacio-fleta-1972/

SOLD: Casimiro Lozano, 2006, 10-string. 2500 €: https://falksguitars.com/casimiro-lozano-ten-stringed-guitar-2006/

SOLD: Paulino Bernabe 1974 10-string ex-Yepes: 11500 €: https://falksguitars.com/paulino-bernabe-1974-10-string-ex-yepes/

SOLD: Georg Bolin, 1971. 2200 €: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-1971/

SOLD: Georg Bolin, 1970: 2200€: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-1970/

SOLD: Per Hallgren, 2011: 4500 €: https://falksguitars.com/per-hallgren-traditional-2011/

SOLD: Daniel Friedrich 1960: 25000€: https://falksguitars.com/daniel-friedrich-1960/

SOLD: Masaru Kohno Professional-J, 1994: 3500 €: https://falksguitars.com/masaru-kohno-professional-j-1994/

SOLD: José Ramirez III model 1a, 1971: 3000 €: https://falksguitars.com/jose-ramirez-iii-1a-1971/

SOLD: Asturias John Mills model: 1800€: https://falksguitars.com/asturias-john-mills-model/

SOLD: Karl-Erik Gummesson 1973. 2200 € https://falksguitars.com/karl-erik-gummesson-1973/

SOLD: Manuel Rodriguez Concert model 1980 2300 €: https://falksguitars.com/manuel-rodriguez-concert-model-1980/

Anders Ahlborg 2018 (coming soon!): https://falksguitars.com/anders-ahlborg-2018/

Sold: Kohno Maestro, 1996: https://falksguitars.com/kohno-maestro-1996/

Sold: Johannes Kitselis 2015: https://falksguitars.com/johannes-kitselis-2015/


%d bloggare gillar detta:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close