Museum. Sold guitars

SOLD: Ignacio Fleta, 1973: https://falksguitars.com/ignacio-fleta-1973/

SOLD: Ignacio Fleta 1972: https://falksguitars.com/ignacio-fleta-1972/

SOLD: Casimiro Lozano, 2006, 10-string. 2500 €: https://falksguitars.com/casimiro-lozano-ten-stringed-guitar-2006/

SOLD: Paulino Bernabe 1974 10-string ex-Yepes: 11500 €: https://falksguitars.com/paulino-bernabe-1974-10-string-ex-yepes/

SOLD: Georg Bolin, 1971. 2200 €: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-1971/

SOLD: Georg Bolin, 1970: 2200€: https://falksguitars.com/georg-bolin-1970/

SOLD: Per Hallgren, 2011: 4500 €: https://falksguitars.com/per-hallgren-traditional-2011/

SOLD: Daniel Friedrich 1960: 25000€: https://falksguitars.com/daniel-friedrich-1960/

SOLD: Masaru Kohno Professional-J, 1994: 3500 €: https://falksguitars.com/masaru-kohno-professional-j-1994/

SOLD: José Ramirez III model 1a, 1971: 3000 €: https://falksguitars.com/jose-ramirez-iii-1a-1971/

SOLD: Asturias John Mills model: 1800€: https://falksguitars.com/asturias-john-mills-model/

SOLD: Karl-Erik Gummesson 1973. 2200 € https://falksguitars.com/karl-erik-gummesson-1973/

SOLD: Manuel Rodriguez Concert model 1980 2300 €: https://falksguitars.com/manuel-rodriguez-concert-model-1980/

Sold: Kohno Maestro, 1996: https://falksguitars.com/kohno-maestro-1996/

Sold: Johannes Kitselis 2015: https://falksguitars.com/johannes-kitselis-2015/

On hold: S-P Gerdin, c:a 1900: 350 €: https://falksguitars.com/s-p-gerdin-amal-ca-1900/

SOLD: Lars Jönsson copy of a Lacote, 1999: 4500 €: https://falksguitars.com/lars-jonsson-copy-of-a-lacote-1999/

SOLD: Joann Anton Stauffer c:a 1836: https://falksguitars.com/sold-johan-anton-stauffer-ca-1836/

SOLD: J. Derazey, Mirecourt 1876: https://falksguitars.com/french-guitar-made-by-j-derazey-mirecourt-1876/

SOLD: Vihuela by Karl-Erik Gummesson, 1983. Ex Gunnar Lif 1400 €: https://falksguitars.com/vihuela-by-karl-erik-gummesson-1983-ex-gunnar-lif-1400-e/

SOLD: Anders Ahlborg 8-course renaissance lute, 2012. 2700 €New price 2500 €https://falksguitars.com/anders-ahlborg-8-course-renaissance-lute-2012/

SOLD: José Ramirez II, flamenco 1938. 3000 €: https://falksguitars.com/jose-ramirez-ii-flamenco-1938/

SOLD: ”Viuda de Manuel Ramirez”, suspicious guitar. Either it has been repaired extensively or it is a fake. Either way; the sound is very beautiful. 2500€:https://falksguitars.com/viuda-de-manuel-ramirez/

SOLD: Baroque guitar by Luciano Faria, 2004. 1400€: https://falksguitars.com/baroque-guitar-by-luciano-faria/

SOLD: Johann Anton Stauffer, Wien 1827: https://falksguitars.com/johann-anton-stauffer-wien-1827/

SOLD: German parlor built c:a 1900: 500€: https://falksguitars.com/tysk-parlor-ca-1900-5-000-sek/

Sold: Julius Heinrich Zimmermann, ten string guitar, c:a 1900: https://falksguitars.com/julius-zimmermann-10-string-ca-1900/

Sold: Russian 7-string guitar, c:a 1890: https://falksguitars.com/russian-seven-string-ca-1890/

Sold: Cadiz model, c:a 1850: https://falksguitars.com/cadiz-model-ca-1850/

Sold: Louis Panormo, London 1827: https://falksguitars.com/louis-panormo-london-1827/

Sold: Antique guitar case, ex Mariette Serlé: https://falksguitars.com/antique-guitar-case-ex-mariette-serle/

SOLD: ”French style” guitar, probably built in Germany or Austria in the mid 19th century:https://falksguitars.com/german-or-austrian-parlor-mid-19th-century/

SOLD: Pepe P-55. 1/2-size. 1000 SEK: https://falksguitars.com/pepe-p-55-1-2-size/

SOLD: Aria Concert Guitar modell ac-8 (used, good condition): 2500 SEK: https://falksguitars.com/aria-ac-8-2-500-sek/

SOLD: Watson&Co, Japanese guitar from the 70s, 1700 SEK: https://falksguitars.com/sold-watsonco-japanese-guitar-from-the-1970s/

SOLD: Hijos de Vicente Tatay, Valencia c:a 1950 (used but as new): 3000 SEK: https://falksguitars.com/hijos-de-vicente-tatay-ca-1950-3000-sek/

SOLD: Shiro SR-15 (used, good condition): 2500 SEK: https://falksguitars.com/shiro-sr-15-2500-sek/

SOLD: Alhambra 3 C (used but as new): 2500 SEK: https://falksguitars.com/alhambra-3-c-2-500-sek/

Sold: Martinez España ES-06S Tossa (new): 3500 SEK: https://falksguitars.com/martinez-espana-es-06s-tossa-3500-sek/

SOLD: Alhambra 4 P (used but as new): 4700 SEK: https://falksguitars.com/alhambra-4-p/

SOLD: Martinez España ES-04C Cordoba (new): 2500 SEK: https://falksguitars.com/martinez-espana-es-04c-cordoba-2500-sek/

%d bloggare gillar detta:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close