Antique and unique

Anton Fischer, Vienna c:a 1850. 4200 € New price 3800 €: https://falksguitars.com/anton-fischer-vienna-ca-1850/

Juan Perfumo, Cadíz 1852. 6500€: https://falksguitars.com/juan-perfumo-cadiz-1852/

José Ramirez II, 1935, flamenco guitar. 2200 €: https://falksguitars.com/jose-ramirez-ii-1935-flamenco/

Julius Zimmermann, 1902. Ex Armas Järnefelt. 4500 € New price 3500 €: https://falksguitars.com/julius-zimmermann-1902-ex-armas-jarnefelt/

Gamaliel Yacopi, Barcelona 1946: 4000 €: https://falksguitars.com/gamaliel-yacopi-barcelona-1946/

J. Derazey, Mirecourt 1876. 2200 € New price 2000 €: https://falksguitars.com/french-guitar-made-by-j-derazey-mirecourt-1876/

Lars Jönsson copy of a Lacote, 1999: 4500 €: https://falksguitars.com/lars-jonsson-copy-of-a-lacote-1999/

Christian Friedrich Bauer, c:a 1840: 1400 €: https://falksguitars.com/christian-friedrich-bauer-ca-1840/

Anonymous Russian seven string guitar, c:a 1900. 1900 €: https://falksguitars.com/russian-7-string-guitar-anonymous-ca-1900/

Vihuela by Karl-Erik Gummesson, 1983. Ex Gunnar Lif 1400 €: https://falksguitars.com/vihuela-by-karl-erik-gummesson-1983-ex-gunnar-lif-1400-e/

Karl Blomqvist ”KB” 1900: 400 € : https://falksguitars.com/karl-blomqvist-kb-1900/

S-P Gerdin, c:a 1900: 350 €: https://falksguitars.com/s-p-gerdin-amal-ca-1900/

SOLD: Anders Ahlborg 8-course renaissance lute, 2012. 2700 €New price 2500 €: https://falksguitars.com/anders-ahlborg-8-course-renaissance-lute-2012/

SOLD: José Ramirez II, flamenco 1938. 3000 €: https://falksguitars.com/jose-ramirez-ii-flamenco-1938/

SOLD: ”Viuda de Manuel Ramirez”, suspicious guitar. Either it has been repaired extensively or it is a fake. Either way; the sound is very beautiful. 2500€: https://falksguitars.com/viuda-de-manuel-ramirez/

SOLD: Baroque guitar by Luciano Faria, 2004. 1400€: https://falksguitars.com/baroque-guitar-by-luciano-faria/

SOLD: Johann Anton Stauffer, Wien 1827: https://falksguitars.com/johann-anton-stauffer-wien-1827/


SOLD: German parlor built c:a 1900: 500€: https://falksguitars.com/tysk-parlor-ca-1900-5-000-sek/

Sold: Julius Heinrich Zimmermann, ten string guitar, c:a 1900: https://falksguitars.com/julius-zimmermann-10-string-ca-1900/

Sold: Russian 7-string guitar, c:a 1890: https://falksguitars.com/russian-seven-string-ca-1890/

Sold: Cadiz model, c:a 1850: https://falksguitars.com/cadiz-model-ca-1850/

Sold: Louis Panormo, London 1827: https://falksguitars.com/louis-panormo-london-1827/

Sold: Antique guitar case, ex Mariette Serlé: https://falksguitars.com/antique-guitar-case-ex-mariette-serle/

Sold: Manuel de Soto y Solares, Seville c:a 1880: https://falksguitars.com/manuel-de-soto-y-solares-ca-1880/

SOLD: ”French style” guitar, probably built in Germany or Austria in the mid 19th century: https://falksguitars.com/german-or-austrian-parlor-mid-19th-century/

%d bloggare gillar detta:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close