Antique and unique

Anton Fischer, Vienna c:a 1850. 4200 € New price 3800 €: https://falksguitars.com/anton-fischer-vienna-ca-1850/

On hold: French early 19th century guitar: 2600 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/french-early-19th-century-guitar/

Manuel de la Chica, 1965, flamenco guitar. 5000 €: New price: 4600 €: https://falksguitars.com/manuel-de-la-chica-flamenco-guitar-1965/

José Ramirez II, 1935, flamenco guitar. 2200 €: https://falksguitars.com/jose-ramirez-ii-1935-flamenco/

On hold: Julius Zimmermann, 1902. Ex Armas Järnefelt. 4500 € New price 3500 €: https://falksguitars.com/julius-zimmermann-1902-ex-armas-jarnefelt/

Hans Raab 1908 ”Kontragitarre”: 2500 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/hans-raab-1908-fifteen-string-kontragitarre/

French guitar: Bellegrande Fils, Amiens c:a 1830: 2800 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/bellegrande-fils-ca-1830/

Manuel de Soto y Solares, Seville c:a 1880: https://falksguitars.com/manuel-de-soto-y-solares-ca-1880/

Scot Tremblay, 2019, Russian 7-string guitar in the style of Stauffer: 4200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/scot-tremblay-russian-7-string-guitar-2019/

Russian 7-string guitar c:a 1900: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/russian-7-string-guitar-ca-1900/

Lucien Gélas/Jean Roviès 1933 double top guitar: 2200 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/lucien-gelas-jean-rovies-early-20th-century-double-top-guitar/

13-course baroque lute by Karl-Erik Gummesson, 1969: 1500 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/13-course-baroque-lute-by-karl-erik-gummesson-1969/

Christian Friedrich Bauer, c:a 1840: 1400 €: https://falksguitars.com/christian-friedrich-bauer-ca-1840/

German early 20th century guitar in the style of Hauser, 1000 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/german-early-20th-century-guitar-in-the-style-of-hauser/

Austrian/German c:a 1850. 1800 €: https://falksguitars.com/austrian-german-ca-1850/

C Gustaf Berg, Gefle 10-string guitar c:a 1900 in need of repair. 400 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/c-gustaf-berg-gefle-10-string-ca-1900/

Anonymous Russian seven string guitar, c:a 1900. 1900 €: https://falksguitars.com/russian-7-string-guitar-anonymous-ca-1900/

German guitar, 1910, in need of repair. 150 Euro: https://falksguitars.com/german-guitar-1910/

%d bloggare gillar detta:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close